DS Pack v1.9.5

by dsiso on April 25, 2012

Copper has updated DS Pack to version 1.9.5. This arcade emulator, which started as basically an emulator for Pac-Man, has grown to include quite a large selection of supported games. See below for for what’s new in this edition, and visit the project’s homepage for more information about this DS homebrew.

QUOTE: Change Log (04/21/12)
  • Compiled with libnds 1.5.6+ & devkitarm R38
  • New roms btime, btime2, btimem, cookrace & scregg support added

    600 600 turtles
    Abscam abscam puckman
    Ali Baba and 40 Thieves alibaba
    Ameisenbaer (German) anteaterg anteater
    Amidar Amidar
    Amidar (bootleg) amidarb Amidar
    Amidar (Olympia) amidaro Amidar
    Amidar (Stern Electronics) amidaru Amidar
    Amigo amigo Amidar
    Anteater anteater
    Bagman bagman
    Bagman (Stern Electronics, set 1) bagmans bagman
    Bagman (Stern Electronics, set 2) bagmans2 bagman
    Beastie Feastie beastf suprglob
    Big Kong bigkong ckong
    Buccaneer bucaner puckman
    Burger Time (Data East set 1) btime
    Burger Time (Data East set 2) btime2 btime
    Burger Time (Midway) btimem btime
    Cannon Ball (Pacman Hardware) cannonbp
    Caterpillar Pacman Hack ctrpllrp puckman
    Cook Race cookrace btime
    Crazy Kong ckong
    Crazy Kong (Alca bootleg) ckongalc ckong
    Crazy Kong (Orca bootleg) ckongo ckong
    Crazy Kong Part II (alternative levels) ckongpt2b ckongpt2
    Crazy Kong Part II (Japan) ckongpt2j ckongpt2
    Crazy Kong Part II (bootleg Jeutel) ckongpt2jeu ckongpt2
    Crazy Kong Part II (set 1) ckongpt2
    Crazy Kong Part II (set 2) ckongpt2a ckongpt2
    Crush Roller (bootleg) crushbl crush
    Crush Roller (bootleg?) crushbl2 crush
    Crush Roller (Kural – bootleg?)) crush3 crush
    Crush Roller (Kural Esco – bootleg?) crush2 crush
    Crush Roller (Kural Samno) crush
    Crush Roller (Kural TWT) crush4 crush
    Crush Roller (bootleg SIDAM) crushs crush
    Dig Dug (Atari, rev 1) digdugat1 digdug
    Dig Dug (Atari, rev 2) digdugat digdug
    Dig Dug (rev 1) digdug1 digdug
    Dig Dug (rev 2) digdug
    Dig Dug (Manufactured by SIDAM) digsid digdug
    Dommy dommy scregg
    Dream Shopper dremshpr
    Eggor eggor
    Eggs eggs scregg
    Eyes (Digitrex Techstar) Eyes
    Eyes (Techstar) eyes2 eyes
    Eyes (Zaccaria) eyeszac eyes
    Frog froggers frogger
    Frog (Falcon bootleg) frogf frogger
    Frog (Galaxian hardware) frogg frogger
    Frogger frogger
    Frogger (Moon Cresta hardware) froggermc frogger
    Frogger (Sega set 1) froggers1 frogger
    Frogger (Sega set 2) froggers2 frogger
    Gorkans gorkans mrtnt
    Hangly-Man (set 1) hangly puckman
    Hangly-Man (set 2) hangly2 puckman
    Hangly-Man (set 3) hangly3 puckman
    Joyman joyman puckman
    Jr. Pac-Man jrpacman
    Jr. Pac-Man (Pengo hardware) jrpacmbl jrpacman
    Roller Korosuke korosuke crush
    The Convict (set 1) convict bagman
    The Convict (set 2) bagnarda bagman
    Lizard Wizard lizwiz
    Magic Brush mbrush crush
    Make Trax (set 1) maketrax crush
    Make Trax (set 2) maketrxb crush
    Monkey Donkey monkeyd ckong
    Mr. TNT mrtnt
    Ms. Pac Attack mspacmat mspacman
    Ms. Pac-Man mspacman
    Ms. Pac-Man (bootleg) mspacmab mspacman
    Ms. Pac-Man (bootleg, (encrypted)) mspacmbe mspacman
    Ms. Pac-Man (with speedup hack) mspacmnf mspacman
    Ms. Pac-Man Plus mspacpls mspacman
    Ms. Pacman Champion Edition (mschamp) mschamp mspacman
    Ms. Pacman Champion Edition (mschamps) mschamps mspacman
    Naughty Mouse (set 1) nmouse
    Naughty Mouse (set 2) nmouseb nmouse
    New Puck-X newpuckx puckman
    Newpuc2 (set 1) newpuc2 puckman
    Newpuc2 (set 2) newpuc2b puckman
    Pac-Gal pacgal mspacman
    Pac-Man (Galaxian hardware, set 1) pacmanbl puckman
    Pac-Man (Galaxian hardware, set 2) pacmanbla puckman
    Pac-Man (Hearts) pacheart puckman
    Pac-Man (Midway) pacman puckman
    Pac-Man (Midway, harder) pacmod puckman
    Pac-Man (Midway, with speedup hack) pacmanf puckman
    Pac-Man Plus pacplus
    Paint Roller paintrlr crush
    Pengo (bootleg) pengob pengo
    Pengo (set 1 rev c) pengo
    Pengo (set 2 not encrypted) pengo2u pengo
    Pengo (set 2) pengo2 pengo
    Pengo (set 3 not encrypted) pengo3u pengo
    Pengo (set 4) pengo4 pengo
    Penta Penta pengo
    Perestroika Girls perestro
    Perestroika Girls (Fuuki license) perestrof perestro
    Piranha Piranha puckman
    Piranha (hack) piranhah puckman
    Piranha (older) piranhao puckman
    Ponpoko ponpoko
    Ponpoko (Venture Line) ponpokov ponpoko
    Popeye-Man popeyeman puckman
    Puckman (Falcom?) puckmanh puckman
    PuckMan (Japan set 1 with speedup hack) puckmanf puckman
    PuckMan (Japan set 1, Probably Bootleg) puckman
    PuckMan (Japan set 2) puckmana puckman
    PuckMan (Japan set 3) puckmod puckman
    Scrambled Egg scregg
    Super Bagman sbagman
    Super Bagman (Stern Electronics) sbagmans sbagman
    Super Glob (Pac-Man hardware) sprglobp suprglob
    Super Glob (Pac-Man hardware) German sprglbpg suprglob
    Super Qix (bootleg set 2) sqixb2 sqix
    Puc-Gal Super Zola mschamps mspacman
    The Anteater (UK) anteateruk anteater
    The Glob (Pac-Man hardware) theglobp suprglob
    Turpin turpin turtles
    Turtles turtles
    Van-Van Car VanVan
    Van-Van Car (Karateco) vanvank VanVan
    Van-Van Car (set 3) vanvanb VanVan
    Woodpecker (set 1) woodpeck
    Woodpecker (set 2) woodpeca woodpeck
    Zig Zag (Dig Dug hardware) dzigzag digdug
    Zig Zag (Galaxian hardware, set 1) zigzag
    Zig Zag (Galaxian hardware, set 2) zigzag2 zigzag
    Zola-Gal Puc mschamp mspacman

Posted ImageDownload
Posted ImageProject Homepage
Posted ImageSource

Tweet this!Tweet this!

Previous post:

Next post: